Stephan Thomae

Bezirksvorsitzender
E-Mail: stephan.thomae@asm-bezirk2.de
Telefon: 0831 / 960 873-23
Fax: 0831 / 960 873-30

Stefan Köberle

stellvertretender Bezirksvorsitzender
E-Mail: stefan.koeberle@asm-bezirk2.de
Telefon: 08321/677133

Ramona Dornach

Bezirksdirigentin
E-Mail: ramona.dornach@asm-bezirk2.de
Mobil: 0151/28939789

Jakob Golus

Bezirksjugendleiter
E-Mail: jakob.golus@asm-bezirk2.de
Telefon: 08323-2099869
Mobil: 0172/2044249

Tobias Paintner

Schatzmeister
E-Mail: tobias.paintner@asm-bezirk2.de
Telefon: 08325/9279840
Mobil: 0160/91154832

Wolfgang Werder

Schriftführer
E-Mail: wolfgang.werder@asm-bezirk2.de 
Mobil: 0175/7405720

Karl Bosch

Ehrenbezirksvorsitzender

Seppi Weber

Medienbeauftragter
E-Mail: seppi.weber@asm-bezirk2.de
Mobil: 0172/4991007

Christian Happach

Beisitzer
E-Mail: christian.happach@asm-bezirk2.de 
Mobil: 0176/11086530

Markus Egger

Referatsleiter für Bläserprüfungen
(richtiges Foto folgt)

Martina Bechteler

Ehrenbezirksjugendleiterin

Helmut Bauer

Ehrenbezirksjugendleiter

Bezirksvorstandschaft

(Stand: Frühjahr 2018)